Margaret Cho Talks About Sex

Momo Chang

chomcho_9455_todd v wolfson

My standup comedy show, I’ll be filming the special for it at the Gramercy Theatre in March. It’s a really a show that is about the way that there’s a rising tide against women, violence, there’s an incredible, terrible trend that I’ve noticed and it’s been around and it makes me really insane. The show is really about finding an answer and trying to stop it. And that anger is okay. I feel it and a lot of women are feeling it. And the show is called There’s no I in Team, but There is a Cho in Psycho.

http://caamedia.org/blog/2015/01/08/margaret-cho-talks-about-sex/

Leave a Reply

