Interracial Dating Is Fundamentally Changing America

(Recent research shows that biracial singles are the most desired ethnicity when it comes to online dating.)

Exsqueeze me? Here I come online dating!

and ps- this image makes me so sick. I will not watch dumb old white fritz be so yucky and aggressive and yank beautiful awesome Olivia in for a kiss ever again. Its so rape culture and racist at the same time I just can’t handle it. Why’d you do that Shondaland?

oh , pardon me, here’s the link to the article.

http://mic.com/articles/104558/interracial-dating-is-making-america-more-beautiful-here-s-how

Leave a Reply

