Chip Review #1

It’s a bit foolish to start with the best of the best. It’s like eating ecstasy before you ever smoke a joint. I never did ecstasy but I always heard it ruins sex. No dude simultaneous orgasms in the movies did that. It’s like going to your first basketball game and getting the $2000 VIP tickets and having bottomless champagne and hanging out in Jay Zs bar and be 10 yards away from the beautiful basketball men before you ever sit in the nosebleeds. So I stand mistaken having my first chip review be of a chocolate bar with potato chips inside that motherfucker! Where do you go from there? How do you top that wedding in your mouth? I am a crisp kettle cooked potato chip walking down the aisle. I am Jack’s Inflamed Sense of Deliciousness. So don’t expect too much if anything from any other chip review I may or may not do. And if white supremacist capitalist patriarchy created this combo well then I turn my black flag in for old glory. I mean do you think they’d come up with this shit in communist Cuba? Where’s their inspiration? For reals though this shit cost $6 at REI so you’re better off saving it for a special occasion. Like right after you smoke a joint.

20140415-225610.jpg

3 thoughts on “Chip Review #1

  1. “It’s like going to your first basketball game and getting the $2000 VIP tickets and having bottomless champagne and hanging out in Jay Zs bar and be 10 yards away from the beautiful basketball men before you ever sit in the nosebleeds. ”
    To be fair we did sit in the nosebleeds for like 30 minutes before this happened. NO REGRETS.

    This post was legit hilarious. I laughed out loud and you know I hate laughing and fun.

Leave a Reply

