Kobe v Harden

Hands down the loveliest basketball video I know of. I watch it all the time. When I’m happy it makes me happier. When I’m sad it’s a real frowner upside down turner. What could be better? Well if I was there that would’ve ruled. But watch these two geniuses. So many fun shots and dribbles. Obviously the best part is the flirting. Dudes have so few outlets for showing tenderness and care and being able to touch each other at all. I think sports is one of the few places this comes out. Although not always in the healthiest way but it sure is beautiful to watch two grown ass man enjoying each others company like this. Plus I like the song.

Leave a Reply

